We are pleased to announce Eagle Sportz as our premiere vendor for apparel!



2012-2013 America Crown Team Champions

Team Minion Georgia

America CrownTM 2012-2013 Winners

Click on thumbnail to view winner's enlarged picture in separate window.

Khyler Brewer - Missouri Jarret Trombley - Michigan Kyler Lauridsen - Nebraska
Landen Moss - Georgia Mason Turner - Kansas Ryder Rogotzke - Minnesota
Kenny Salias - Colorado Tyler Ross - Missouri Grant Aronoff - Florida

Wyatt Willman - Indiana
Dallas Russell - Georgia Ethan Karsten - Missouri Joshua Humphreys - West Virginia
Logan Ashton - Georgia Michael Baker - Ohio Will Guida - New Jersey
Aden Williams - Michigan Cameron Carter - Georgia

Liberty Nationals Multi-Olympians
From Left to Right: Bill Gossett (founder/executive director AC Series), Nate Carr (Olympic Bronze Medalist / World Champion), Lee Kemp (Olympian / World Champion), Melvin Douglas (Olympic Gold Medalist / World Champion), Adam Koballa (National Champion), Frank Lipoli (VAC Director / NWC VP Development)
Frank Lipoli Director - Virginia Challenge & Bill Gossett - AC Executive Director Henry Cejudo - Olympic Gold Medalist & Bill Gossett - AC Executive Director
Bill Gossett - AC Executive & Shawn Charles - ASU Head Coach
Fredy Stroker from Pennsylvania receives America CrownTM Trophy from Executive Director Bill Gossett Team Renegade Pennsylvania Challenging for the America CrownTM Team Championship
Ethan Miller and Cal Miller Missouri receive America CrownTM Trophy from Bill Gossett Executive Director

An America CrownTM National Wrestling Series Event

Brute Featured Sponsor

Advertising Banner

The following banner may be used to link to the America CrownTM Award Web Site:

Trademark Info